skip navigation

44th Season of Zodiaque Dance Company

Directed by Kerry Ring

ABOUT

Zodiaque Dance Company is the Department of Theatre & Dance’s pre-professional performance company showcasing works by faculty and guest artists.

FALL PROGRAM

DATES & TIMES

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 7:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 at 7:30pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 at 7:30pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 7:30pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 2:00pm

SPRING PROGRAM–DRAMA THEATRE

DATES & TIMES

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 7:30pm
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:30pm
Friday, April 6, 2018 at 7:30pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 at 7:30pm
Sunday, April 8, 2018 at 2:00pm

TICKETS

Tickets can be purchased either online through http://www.ubcfa.org/tickets  or by visiting the Center for the Arts Box Office in the main lobby of the CFA on the University at Buffalo’s North Campus.

 

Support Zodiaque Dance Company by donating to the Zodiaque Fund.