skip navigation

Directory

Aceto, Melanie
Director of Undergraduate Studies
;
Associate Professor, Modern and Choreography
aceto@buffalo.edu
Burke, Thomas Assistant Technical Director, Technical Theatre  tburke@buffalo.edu
Burlingame, Dyan
Director of Design & Technology
Clinical Assistant Professor, Design & Technology
dlo@buffalo.edu 
Burlingame, Eric Theatre Technician epb3@buffalo.edu
Burnidge, Anne
Director of Graduate Dance Studies/Associate Chair of Theatre & Dance
Associate Professor, Modern and Laban Movement Analysis
burnidge@buffalo.edu
 
Cleary, Karen Assistant to the Chair; Resource Manager kcleary@buffalo.edu
Conti, Meredith Assistant Professor, Theatre Studies  maconti@buffalo.edu
D’Amato, Alison Lecturer, Music Theatre  agdamato@buffalo.edu
 DelMonte, Jenna Clinical Assistant Professor, Dance
Ersing, Keith Adjunct Instructor, Voice krersing@buffalo.edu
Finnegan, Jerry Associate Professor, Acting jfinnega@buffalo.edu
 
Formato, Michael Production Manager formato@buffalo.edu
Fornarola, Jeanne
Director of Dance
Clinical Associate Professor, Ballet and Dance History
jpf2@buffalo.edu
Frank, Erich
Assistant Technical Director

Clinical Assistant Professor, Technical Theatre
ekfrank@buffalo.edu
Golde, Kathleen Adjunct Instructor, Movement  golde10@buffalo.edu
Guido, Cindy Administrative Assistant cvguido@buffalo.edu
Hain, Shelley Lecturer, Modern and Jazz hain@buffalo.edu
Haug, Rick Scene Shop Manager
Henderson, Stephen Emeritus Professor, Acting shenders@buffalo.edu
Horne, Maria Associate Professor, Acting and Literature marhorne@buffalo.edu
Hunter, Lindsay Brandon Assistant Professor, Performance Studies, Acting, and Digital Media lhunter@buffalo.edu
Koscielniak, Lynne
Chair of Theatre & Dance

Associate Professor, Scenography
lk2@buffalo.edu
 Laine, Eero Director of Theatre Studies (BA)/Director of Graduate Theatre Studies
Assistant Professor, Theatre Studies
 eerolain@buffalo.edu
Lamoreux, Melinda Clinical Assistant Professor, Stage Management lamoreux@buffalo.edu
Lehrer, Jon Adjunct Instructor, Modern and Jazz jon@lehrerdance.org
Lichtenberger, Joyce Lecturer, Tap and Jazz jnmiller@buffalo.edu
Mallinson, Katie Academic Manager kamallin@buffalo.edu
Massimo, Donna Costume Shop Manager massimo@buffalo.edu
Matthews, Nathan
Director of Music Theatre

Associate Professor, Music Director
nrm3@buffalo.edu 
Natale, Greg Lecturer, Acting gnatale@buffalo.edu
Nereson, Ariel Assistant Professor, Dance Studies nereson@buffalo.edu
Norgren, Catherine Professor, Costume Design norgren@buffalo.edu
Olszewski, Rachel Graduate Studies Staff Assistant rachelol@buffalo.edu
O’Neill, Vincent Director of Theatre, Performance Concentration
Associate Professor, Acting and Mime
vinco@buffalo.edu
Pollard, Trebien Assistant Professor, Dance trebianp@buffalo.edu
Ralabate, Thomas Professor, Jazz, Tap, and Ballroom/Social Dance ralabate@buffalo.edu
Ring, Kerry Artistic Director Zodiaque Dance Company
Clinical Assistant Professor, Ballet and Modern
kring2@buffalo.edu
Rosvally, Danielle Clinical Assistant Professor, Theatre  drosvall@buffalo.edu
Sheather, Danielle Clinical Assistant Professor, Dance
Shimon, Jon Assistant Professor, Design & Technology jrshimon@buffalo.edu
Tatyana Wilds  Visiting Professor, Scenography   twilds@buffalo.edu